top of page

Scary Biscuits!!!

Well folks people are already talking about Christmas being around the corner. Being a fan of Christmas I'm also a BIG fan of Halloween! Which sadly I feel doesn't get the attention it deserves. You walk into any shop and it has to share the shelves already with Christmas decorations etc. Personally I think Halloween decorations are bad ass! And I hate having to take them down. In fact last year I draw outside my front door an outline of a dead body... that was HARD to wash away. People genuinely asked me did someone die there, Oops! So to get to my point. As you may have seen I painted Pennywise the Clown from the new IT movie. And I would love to do more horror paintings or even Halloween window paintings. If any you are interested in having either of these done. Please get in touch. I'd only be happy to do whatever required to the best of my capabilities. Thanks for reading this, T.

bottom of page